SoloSafe
Signed in
Dashboard

Settings

Family information and settings. Personal account and security settings remain under Profile & Security.

Family information

Review basic information about your SoloSafe family. The family name is read-only through normal SoloSafe interfaces.

Family name
Loading…
Current Owner
—
Active locations
—
Family created
—

Family preferences

There are currently no additional family-wide preferences to configure. New settings will be added here only when SoloSafe has family-wide behavior the Owner can control.

Family closure

Closing your SoloSafe family is different from cancelling paid service. Family closure will use a controlled process that follows SoloSafe's retention, pseudonymization and deletion rules.

Close family — not yet available

Use Billing if you only want to cancel paid service.